Chaton bengal eleanorcats

Our approach

Our Story

It was in 2012 that we discovered this passion that is the Bengal cat. We completely fell in love with Éléanor, our first Bengal. From this was born our breeding name, ELEANORCATS for “the cats of Eleanor”.

We have the well-being of our little animals at heart. The kittens grow up with us and the children in the house which gives us excellent temperaments. Our cats are very well socialized and we make their health a priority.

Our Story

Our philosophy

We carefully select our breeders in order to offer you the highest quality standards. We offer kittens with beautiful rosettes and various colors. Of course our breeders are tested for genetic diseases. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information, looking forward to meeting you.

Our team

We are a couple with 4 children (a teenager and 3 little ones). We live in Beauce and have been passionate about Bengal since 2012. Cats are an integral part of our family, they form our daily lives, we can no longer imagine ourselves without them.

Eleanorcats bengal

Sophie

Cat lover

I am a girl who has always loved animals, I have always had them at home. One day, I finally decided to go get myself a pretty little Bengal since I had dreamed of it for so long. Well one was not enough, 6 months later we had 6 !!! Hihi !! I am passionate about it, I put all my heart into it. These cats are considered just like my children, they are my babies.

Simon eleanorcats chat bengal

Simon

Cat lover

It was only a few years ago that I was the guy who said he didn't like cats, who said he preferred dogs. But deep down I was talking without knowing what a cat really was. I quickly changed my mind when Eleanor came into our lives. I immediately fell in love with this breed which amazes our lives every day. Deep down, it's just the crazy people who don't change their mind. eh eh

I like to say that Bengals are like crisps, you can't settle for one. They are real love balls.

ÉLÉANOR BENGAL ELEANORCATS

Éléanor

Founder

I am the first Bengal in the house, I am the oldest, I decide!

Education

Certificats CCC - Administration d'une chatterie
Certificats CCC - De l'accouplement au Sevrage
Certificats CCC - Maladies Infectieuses et parasites
Certificats CCC - Génétique des couleurs base 1

Get informed ...

Do not hesitate to contact us to be on our waiting list to have a first choice on our kittens or simply to ask us for information. We will get back to you quickly and with great pleasure.

Chaton bengal eleanorcats

Notre histoire

C'est en 2012 que nous avons découvert cette passion qu'est le chat bengal. Nous sommes complètement tombé en amour avec Éléanor, notre première bengal. De là est né notre nom d’élevage, ELEANORCATS pour “les chats d’Éléanor”.

Nous avons à coeur le bien-être de nos petites bêtes. Les chatons grandissent avec nous et les enfants dans la maison ce qui nous donne d'excellents tempéraments. Nos chats sont très bien socialisés et nous faisons de leur santé une priorité.

Notre philosophie

Nous sélectionnons minutieusement nos reproducteurs afin de vous offrir les plus hauts standards de qualité. Nous offrons des chatons avec de belles rosettes et de couleurs variées. Bien sûr nos reproducteurs sont testés pour les maladies génétiques. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'information, au plaisir de vous rencontrer.​

Notre équipe

Nous sommes un couple avec 4 enfants (un ado et 3 petits). Nous habitons en Beauce et sommes passionnés de bengal depuis 2012. Les chats font partie intégrante de notre famille, ils forment notre quotidien, nous ne pouvons plus nous imaginer sans eux.

Eleanorcats bengal

Sophie

Amoureuse des chats

Je suis une fille qui a toujours aimé les animaux, j'en ai toujours eu à la maison. Un jour, j'ai enfin décidé d'aller me chercher une jolie petite bengal puisque j'en rêvais depuis si longtemps. Eh bien une ne fut pas assez, 6 mois plus tard nous en avions 6 !!! Hihi !! Je suis une passionnée, j'y mets tout mon coeur. Ces chats sont considérés au même titre que mes enfants, ils sont mes bébés.

Simon eleanorcats chat bengal

Simon

Amoureux des chats

Il y a de cela encore que quelques années, j’étais le gars qui disait ne pas aimer les chats, qui disait préférer les chiens. Mais au fond je parlais sans savoir ce qu’était réellement un chat. J’ai vite changer d’avis quand Éléanor est entrée dans nos vie. Je suis tout de suite tomber amoureux de cette race qui émerveille nos vie à tout les jours. Au fond, il n’y a que les fous qui ne changent pas d’idée. hehe

Je me plais à dire que les bengals sont comme les chips, impossible de se contenter d’un seul. Ce sont de véritable boules d’amour.

ÉLÉANOR BENGAL ELEANORCATS

Éléanor

Fondatrice

Je suis la première Bengal de la maison, je suis la plus vieille, c'est moi qui décide !

Nos Formations

Certificats CCC - Administration d'une chatterie
Certificats CCC - De l'accouplement au Sevrage
Certificats CCC - Maladies Infectieuses et parasites
Certificats CCC - Génétique des couleurs base 1

Informez-vous...

N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour être sur notre liste d'attente afin d'avoir un premier choix sur nos chatons ou tout simplement pour nous demander de l'information. Nous vous répondrons rapidement et avec grand plaisir.